VORSTAND

Referent Prüfungswesen
Michael Maas
Telefon: 02173 84940 54
eMail: pruefung@nwjjv.eu

Referent Lehrwesen
Wolfgang Kroel
Telefon: 02732 82899
Mobil: 0177 8289989
Fax: 02732 303544
eMail: lehrwesen@nwjjv.eu

Referent Leistungssport
Ralf Pollnow
Mobil: 0163 7836363
Fax: 0211 4846164
eMail: leistungssport@nwjjv.eu

Referent Lizenzwesen
Mike Lange
Telefon: 02682 2838958
Mobil: 0171 9464818
eMail: lizenzen@nwjjv.eu

Referentin Frauen
Maike Kurz
Telefon: 02235 7104140
eMail: frauen@nwjjv.eu

Referent Kampfrichter
Falk Harnisch
Mobil: 0173 3655163
eMail: kampfrichter@nwjjv.eu

Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Stefan Korte
Telefon: 02331 4884085
Mobil: 0170 4729347
eMail: presse@nwjjv.eu

Referent Jugend
Sascha Wege
Telefon: 02732 554244
Mobil: 0171 2741688
eMail: jugend@nwjjv.eu

Referent Senioren (kom.)
Peter Pölling 
eMail: senioren@nwjjv.eu

Referent Jiu-Jitsu
Ralf Stecklum
Tel.: 0152 22869635
email: jiu-jitsu@nwjjv.eu